in

Trump Rally with HUGE FIREWORKS Thread

Both VP Pence and President Trump will be at the Cape for today’s launch of astronauts Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken on Dragon’s first crewed test flight to the International Space Station. The launch will be from Pad 39A which is the pad used for the Apollo missions.

The instantaneous launch window opens at 4:33 p.m. EDT, or 20:33 UTC, with backup instantaneous launch opportunities available on Saturday, May 30 at 3:22 p.m. EDT, or 19:22 UTC, and on Sunday, May 31 at 3:00 p.m. EDT, or 19:00 UTC.

Weather is a concern with 50% probability of acceptable conditions for launch.

 
Mark Rosneck

Written by Mark Rosneck

Site owner and bilagáana

Loading…

Biden Blames “You Ain’t Black” Remark on Charlamagne tha God…”He Was Being a Wise Guy, and I Responded in Kind”

Space X Launch – Really worth all the hype?