in

Daytona Trump Rally

And NASCAR Race

The Daytona Trump Rally will be tomorrow Sunday at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT). Live coverage starts on Fox at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT).

The text of the president’s remarks for the rally has been released and will include the line “Gentlemen, start your engines!” A car race will follow the rally.

The Fake News is reporting that President Trump is planning to take a lap around the Daytona International Speedway in “The Beast” limo. Really. We’ll see. It doesn’t strike me as a good enough visual to work. I’d much rather see the president take a lap with Richard Petty in one of the two-seaters used for the Richard Petty Driving Experience.

With Richard doing burnouts down the front stretch.

By the way, if you live in the area, please put away your drones.

 
Mark Rosneck

Written by Mark Rosneck

Site owner and bilagáana

665 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Does the American Dream Even Work Today?

Nunes Defends Trump’s Tweets, Saying “He’s Built a Powerful Tool…So He Has to Tweet”…and the Dems and MSM Hate it